Board Directory

Board Of Directors
Back Row (l to r) David Bekkers, Dustin Swinkels, Greg Archibald, John Vissers, Brian Cameron, General Manager.
Front Row (l to r) Byron Lamb, Andrew McCurdy, Liz Crouse, Gerrit Damsteegt; Derick Canning.

L. Gregory Archibald
19 Higginsville Rd.
Middle Musquodoboit NS  B0N 1X0
Phone: 384-2439
Fax: 384-2439
Cell: 890-2938

Byron Lamb, Vice Chair
4385 Brooklyn Street
Berwick NS  B0P 1E0
Phone: 538-3832
Fax: 538-1782
Cell: 670-1879

David Bekkers
583 Route 337
Antigonish NS  B2G 2L2
Phone: 863-6403
Fax: 863-2012
Cell: 870-9002

Andrew McCurdy
2408 Hwy 236
Beaver Brook NS  B6L 1H4
Phone: 895-0142 (home)
Phone: 895-3900 (barn)
Fax: 843-2475

Derick Canning
940 Southside Rd.
Upper Stewiacke NS  B0N 2P0
Phone: 956-0109

Dustin Swinkels, Executive Member
7685 Hwy 4
Afton NS  B0H 1A0
Phone: 386-2011
Fax: 386-2710
Cell: 870-2980

Gerrit Damsteegt, Chair
919 North Salem Road
Shubenacadie NS  B0N 2H0
Phone: 758-3550
Fax: 758-3550
Cell: 758-5857

Hans Vermeulen
65 Main Street W.
Stewiacke NS  B0N 2J0
Phone: 639-1552
Fax: 758-2590
Cell: 440-3595

Elizabeth Crouse
176 College Road
Truro NS  B2N 2P2
Phone: 893-6511
Fax: 893-6573

Appointed by the Minister of Agriculture