Board Directory

Dfoc 030 Crop

L. Gregory Archibald, Chair
garchibald@dfns.ca

Tony Versteeg, Vice Chair
tversteeg@dfns.ca

RJ Dillman, Third Member of Executive
rdillman@dfns.ca

Dustin Swinkels
dswinkels@dfns.ca

Stephen Nielsen
snielsen@dfns.ca

Robbie MacGregor
rmacgregor@dfns.ca

Alphonse Vermeulen
avermeulen@dfsn.ca

Geoff Bishop
gbishop@dfns.ca

Danielle Dorn Kouwenberg
Appointed by the Minister of Agriculture
danielle.dornkouwenberg@novascotia.ca