Description: logo color web

 



 




ABOUT US

QUOTA EXCHANGE

MILK MARKETING
REPORTS


FORMS &
PUBLICATIONS

STAFF & BOARD
DIRECTORY


LINKS

CONTACT US

HOME


DFNS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016board

 

          Front Row (l to r)-Byron Lamb, Andrew McCurdy, Liz Crouse, Gerrit Damsteegt; Derick Canning
               Back Row (l to r)-David Bekkers, Dustin Swinkels, Greg Archibald, John Vissers,
                                                Brian Cameron, General Manager.

 

L. Gregory Archibald

Byron Lamb, Executive Member

19 Higginsville Rd.

4385 Brooklyn Street

Middle Musquodoboit NS  B0N 1X0

Berwick NS  B0P 1E0

phone:  384-2439

phone:  538-3832

fax:  384-2439

fax:  538-1782

cell:  890-2938

cell:  670-1879

email: lgarchibald@live.ca

email:  byronalexanderlamb@gmail.com

 

 

David Bekkers

Andrew McCurdy

583 Route 337

2408 Hwy 236

Antigonish NS  B2G 2L2

Beaver Brook NS  B6L 1H4

phone:  863-6403

phone:  895-0142 (h)

fax:  863-2012

phone:  895-3900 (barn)

cell:  870-9002

fax:  843-2475

email:  davidbekkers@ns.sympatico.ca

email:  bidalosy@gmail.com

 

 

Derick Canning

Dustin Swinkels

41 Berry Hill Road

7685 Hwy 4

Upper Stewiacke NS  B0N 2P0

Afton NS  B0H 1A0

phone:  671-2781

phone:  386-2011

fax:  671-1989

fax:  386-2710

cell:  956-0109

cell:  870-2980

email:  dcanning22@ns.sympatico.ca

email:  aftonhills@ns.sympatico.ca

 

 

Gerrit Damsteegt, Chair

John Vissers, Vice Chair

919 North Salem Road

2963 Alton Road

Shubenacadie NS  B0N 2H0

MacKay Siding NS  B0N 2J0

phone:  758-3550

phone:  639-2670

fax:  758-3550

fax:  639-9266

cell:  758-5857

cell:  899-1766 

email:  g.damsteegt@eastlink.ca

email: john.vissers@ns.sympatico.ca

 

 

 

Elizabeth Crouse

 

176 College Road

 

Truro NS  B2N 2P2

 

phone:  893-6511

 

fax:  893-6573

 

email: elizabeth.crouse@novascotia.ca

Appointed by the Minister of Agriculture

 

 



 

 

 

DFNS Staff

 

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Brian Cameron

General Manager

(902) 893-6455, ext. 1

bcameron@dfns.ca

 

Dwane Mellish

Operations Officer

(902) 893-6455, ext. 2

dmellish@dfns.ca

 

Esben Arnfast

Finance and Systems Administrator

(902) 893-6455, ext.  4

earnfast@dfns.ca

 

Heather Boyd

Finance & Operations Associate

(902) 893-6455, ext. 5

hboyd@dfns.ca

 

Jennifer Walters

Administrative Assistant

(902) 893-6455, ext. 6

jwalters@dfns.ca

Other Contacts

 

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

 

Nancy Douglas

CQM/proAction Coordinator

902-394-1657

ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

 

Ashley Baskin

CQM/proAction Coordinator

506-435-0077

ashley@nbmilk.org

 

Scott MacKenzie

NSDA Dairy Inspector Specialist

(902) 890-6637

s.mackenzie@novascotia.ca

 

 

 

Natural Products Marketing Council, PO Box 890, Truro NS  B2N 5G6, (902) 893-5943  http://www.gov.ns.ca/agri/npmc/